top of page

Professional Group

Public·4 members

You cannot delete your Peacocktv.com/forgot account, but you can close it. To close your PeacockTV account, follow these steps:

  • Go to the PeacockTV website and sign in to your account.

  • Click on your account name in the top right corner of the screen.

  • Select "Manage Account" from the drop-down menu.

  • Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on "Close Account."

  • Follow the instructions to close your account.

For More Information Also Visit Here :-

how to

peacock

disney plus

youtube tv

amazon prime

bally sports

paramount plus

fubo tv

Home page

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page